Russia Opened Flights From 13 Cities ( Excluding Turkey and the UK! )




13 cities’ airline flights in Russia that opened, but said there will be no flights to Turkey and the UK. NOTAM said ‘flight

to the abroad can be done except Turkey and the UK’ .

13 cities open to flights:













-Yuzhno Sakhalinsk



as announced.




Tourism Bird Global

Everything About Tourism!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: